» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Wed Me Do Reviews

Wed Me Do image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 32 reviews)

Category: Wedding Websites (AKA Online Wedding Planners)
Website: http://www.wedmedo.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(4.8 Stars) based on 32 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Wedding Planning Features:
Post-Wedding Features:
Themes / Layouts Available:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
26 Reviews
4 Stars
6 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
0 Reviews

100% of Users Recommend it



32 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 32
Could Not Have Been Any Easier
20 January 2015
Reviewer: Mrs. Morgan from Los Angeles, CA

93 of 157 people found this review helpful

I truly enjoyed creating my wedding website, especially because it was so easy to do! I was a DIY bride so I had many tasks to accomplish for my wedding and this was one of the easiest! It was extremely user friendly and whenever I had a question all I had to do was send an email and it was promptly addressed! I would definitely recommend this to a friend!!

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Great website, great service!
19 January 2015
Reviewer: Amarantha from Italy

91 of 170 people found this review helpful

We were very happy with WedMeDo: our website came out really beautiful, and it was very easy to put together. At a few points, we wanted to change some features to better accommodate our needs, so we wrote to tech support, and got helpful answers very quickly each time. In terms of easy of use and beauty, I would recommend WedMeDo 100%.

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Wedding Website!
18 January 2015
Reviewer: Nktrewn from San Fran, CA

79 of 155 people found this review helpful

Good: This website is VERY user-friendly. The staff is AMAZING. There were so many changes I wanted to make to the layout I ordered, and Roger was so kind enough to implement the changes with no hesitation. I love that music is an option. You have the luxury to reactivate for a minimal cost once your subscription is done. I never had any glitches!

Bad: Honestly, I have nothing negative to say.

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


The best wedding website ever!!!!
14 January 2015
Reviewer: Shwetakunal from NJ, USA

82 of 171 people found this review helpful

Very good service and performance website for wedding invitations.Very user friendly. Go for it if you want a memorable wedding invitation and reach out to the bottom of hearts of your friends and family.

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Awesomeness!!!
14 January 2015
Reviewer: Pamelovic from Houston, TX

87 of 166 people found this review helpful

I enjoyed not only the planning phase of our wedding but seeing it all come together on this website was beyond awesome. Everyone loved the special effects and the ease of navigation, they were able to assist with any issues that I had and in the end, we have a great successful wedding. I approve this website :)

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Love love loved this site!!!
12 January 2015
Reviewer: Renny from Detroit Mi

97 of 191 people found this review helpful

Loved this site. It met all my needs for an excellent price. I've already recommended this site to my family and friends. Our guests loved our site and the easy of navigation.

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Best DIY Wedding Website
15 September 2014
Reviewer: Jslaughter from Dallas, Texas

101 of 198 people found this review helpful

I had a very difficult time deciding on a site/company to use for my wedding website. None of them were exactly what I was looking for and then I came across WED ME DO!!! It was exactly what I had imagined. They had great layouts, colors and I was able to customize my website exactly as I wished. Their set up is easy to use and it all comes at a great cost. I couldn't be happier. I wish I could keep my site for my view forever. Every time I see it, it makes my heart a little happier. Great job wed me do.

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


A Very Happy Couple From 2012!
16 June 2014
Reviewer: Dee & Bee from Houston, TX USA

98 of 175 people found this review helpful

We used Wed Me Do back in 2012 and it was a great decision. Their website templates are so easy to use, and it kept us organized during our wedding process. There were so many templates to choose from, which was great! Our guests also loved navigating through our custom website because it was a one-stop-shop for all the wedding details they needed with lots of pictures to view! The technical support team was also awesome, very responsive and always willing to help. They solved every issue, and glitch within 24hrs and it was seamless! The value is great for the quality of output and user experience you are getting.

The only disadvantage is that you cannot view the website on an iPad or iphone or android phone because of the flash component. If customers can have the option to choose a non-flash website option so they can view the website on all platforms, we think this would be more attractive to customers.

One recommendation: consider giving customers the option to order a book of their website after the wedding. This will hold a sentimental value which would serve as an awesome and priceless Keepsake!

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


The best wedding website around- (people are missing out)
12 May 2014
Reviewer: Waseme from Miami, Florida

135 of 226 people found this review helpful

Wed Me Do user image
My husband and I have been married for a glorious 2 years and people are not only still talking about our Island wedding, but our amazing Wedmedo website. When my baby popped the question, I knew that I wanted a website with flash, HD-Quality and not one of the cheap and boring ones that I've seen people have over the years prior. I search high and low and I believe it was a miracle that allowed me to discover Wedmedo.com. Needless to say it was the nest decision I ever made, because we had over 830- something views on our site (and that was after I refreshed the counter after it reached 200).

Designing

There are a few beautiful templates (themes) to pick from on the site and I chose one with a cool, black backsplash (to match our personalities). I was able to upload pics and fonts whenever Ii liked and quickly build our site. I was able to log in and securely get things going. I'll never forget the experience. My fiancé was so pleased when our site finally went live on the web. He asked me, "Hun, did you really do that by yourself"? Now if that wasn't... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Best wedding website hands down!
03 May 2014
Reviewer: Bride123 from Manhattan, NY, NY

110 of 215 people found this review helpful

We looked for a wedding website for a long time and finally found wedmedo through word-of-mouth.Not enough people know about this amazing product! Building our website with their product was probably the easiest part of planning our wedding. The final product blew our guests away. I think the best part was their technical resources - if I had a question or a slight tweak to the website these guys were here to help. And quick to respond! The customer service was unbelievable. A wedding website is such an important part of your day because if you're planning any sort of wedding where people have to travel you have a lot of information to disperse! Their professional templates and easy interface allowed us to keep an elegant vibe to our day. Couldn't have been happier with the end result and value for your money.

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3 4
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit WedMeDo.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Wedding Websites Reviews







Advertisements