» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Wed Me Do Reviews

Wed Me Do image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 32 reviews)

Category: Wedding Websites (AKA Online Wedding Planners)
Website: http://www.wedmedo.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(4.8 Stars) based on 32 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Wedding Planning Features:
Post-Wedding Features:
Themes / Layouts Available:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
26 Reviews
4 Stars
6 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
0 Reviews

100% of Users Recommend it



32 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 3: Displaying Reviews 21 - 30 of 32
|
Awesome!
14 February 2014
Reviewer: Vira from Arizona

122 of 226 people found this review helpful

Wedmedo was so easy to use and such a big hit for our wedding! We had so many friends who told us they were so impressed with our website and I felt sort of guilty letting them think we worked so hard on it when in reality Wedmedo did all the hard work!!! Thanks for everything!

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Awesome Wedsite!!
14 February 2014
Reviewer: Mrs. King from Killeen, Texas

123 of 241 people found this review helpful

We absolutely loved this website! It was just what we were looking for and so much more. When we had a few issue or problems with the website, customer service was very prompt with an answer and everything was resolved in a matter of minutes within the response. Our family and friends loved the website, and it gave so much insight and sneak peeks of our wonderful day!! Without Wed Me Do, our joyous event would not have been complete!!

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Easy to use and grear layout
11 February 2014
Reviewer: Arinola from Suffolk, VA

129 of 261 people found this review helpful

For anyone getting married, trying to build a wedding website needs to be one less thing to worry about. wedmedo.com makes it easy to navigate the site and create your wedding website to your liking. The different themes/layout gives you enough choices in order to build your website. I will recommend webmedo.com to anyone getting married and who wants to take the hassle from creating a wedding website.

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Awesome website
09 February 2014
Reviewer: Lee from Ca

87 of 216 people found this review helpful

Great templates on this website and very easy to use! The templates look so professional people thought I had the web site made for me, when in actual fact I just cut and pasted into the template! It's also great value for money, and you can purchase the DVD of the web site for your memories. I recommend wedmedo.

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


The easy way to create a fabulous and unique wedding website
09 February 2014
Reviewer: Taya Wyss Koets from New York, NY, USA

117 of 211 people found this review helpful

The last thing a bride and groom need is to be inundated with technical tasks on top of all the other wedding preparations. Wedmedo.com allowed us to easily create a website that had far more features than the other wedding website services we researched (and we researched many). I loved the flexibility of the site. The tools and features are extremely intuitive and the few times I did have questions, I received an answer in no more than 24 hours. The majority of our 120 guests made a point to remark about how well laid out the site was. Even though the site is not designed to plan your wedding, walking through the templates helps you think about the important tiny details that you may not have thought of otherwise.

We loved our site so much, we ordered a DVD of it to place in our 10 year anniversary box.

We wish the WedMeDo team all the success!

A very thankful bride and groom
Taya and Adam Koets

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Great website for our special wedding week
06 February 2014
Reviewer: Dion from Singapore

103 of 194 people found this review helpful

We used wedmedo to create the invite and full details of destination wedding in India. We found it very easy to use and create a special website and the end product was fantastic, would recomend anyone to use it!

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Awesome Website
06 February 2014
Reviewer: Catalina Rodriguez from Montreal, Qc, Canada

103 of 212 people found this review helpful

I used WebMeDo for my wedding invitations since my guests where from different countries. I loved the variety of themes available and how flexible each link was. Technical support was great, I got my answers in less than 12h considering the different time zone! all my guest loved the website and they found it really easy to navigate. Best offer value for money! I would recommend this wedding website to anyone who wants to do something really different for their weddings!

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Lady B uses WedMeDo
08 May 2012
Reviewer: Lady B from PA

190 of 340 people found this review helpful

Using wedmedo has been quite an experience. Their customer service is awesome, they assisted me with whatever it was I needed help on. I have and will continue to recommend wedmedo to friends and family. The con with wedmedo is you get what you see on the templates. However it's hard to please me, but wedmedo indeed made me very happy using their website. Thanks WedMeDo.

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Quick, elegant and suited our needs
26 April 2012
Reviewer: Lindy from Hong Kong

164 of 297 people found this review helpful

Wedmedo offers unique flash wedding websites that we haven't seen anywhere else on the web. We searched for hours for something different and found it when we stumbled across their site - if only they would do more advertising, they would have saved me a lot of browsing time! :)

Overall their technical support was nothing short of EXCELLENT. They responded to my many annoying questions with grace and patience and were always very quick to respond. I loved the end product which was our wedding website and the number of great comments we received from friends and family completely blew me away. Great features, awesome looking and interactive - we couldn't have hoped for better. Thanx a lot to the wedmedo team!!! Highly recommended!

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Excellent! interactive Flash Website,Quick Customer Support.
24 January 2012
Reviewer: Harmail Brar from Sri Muktsar Sahib,Punjab,INDIA

149 of 301 people found this review helpful

Excellent! interactive Flash Website,Quick Customer Support.
I highly reccomend this site.

Good Value for Money ----$59 for I Year With free Personal Domain Name.
As Compared to weddingOrg.com --$450/1year

Both websites are almost simmilar

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3 4
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit WedMeDo.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Wedding Websites Reviews







Advertisements