» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Wedding Org Reviews

Wedding Org image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 31 reviews)

Category: Wedding Websites (AKA Online Wedding Planners)
Website: http://www.weddingorg.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features Videos User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(5.0 Stars) based on 31 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Wedding Planning Features:
Post-Wedding Features:
Themes / Layouts Available:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
31 Reviews
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
0 Reviews

100% of Users Recommend it



31 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 3: Displaying Reviews 21 - 30 of 31
|
Wedding.Org is FANTASTIC
26 May 2011
Reviewer: Kehinde and Leye from Maryland, USA

133 of 269 people found this review helpful

We are soooooo happy and satisfied with the quality of service, support and the website we got from wedding.org.

Thank you all for making one of our first and major wedding tasks a memorable one! You rock!

In summary, I would recommend Wedding Org to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Wedding Org - www.taiwoandakin.com
09 May 2011
Reviewer: Taiwo & Akin from Virginia, US

145 of 288 people found this review helpful

Absolutely great work, you guys were able to incorporate all our requests to come up with a great new template. The use of pictures were pure art. The feedback has been magnanimous since we went live. Definitely worth every cent and more. Customer service is out of this world, fixing any issues or implementing any changes, the turnaround times were quite remarkable. Thanks Jennifer and Dave for accomodating all the back and forth. Great work..!!

www.taiwoandakin.com

In summary, I would recommend Wedding Org to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


wedding org
15 November 2010
Reviewer: Fiona from London

140 of 266 people found this review helpful

Jennifer and her team were amazing. They took the time to work out what we wanted and knew exactly how to deliver it. They were patient and no question or task was too big or too small. The website is the most professional I have ever seen and well worth the money. We also put photos up after the wedding and all our guests could relive the day and share in the memories again.

We loved the guestbook, online rsvp, photo sections especially.

Wedding org has the magic formula of how to run a business well. Their customer service is brilliant and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone getting married..

In summary, I would recommend Wedding Org to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Wedding Org - Website
22 October 2010
Reviewer: Flower from Housto, TX, USA

161 of 322 people found this review helpful

I love my wedding website! Wedding Org did such a great job. One of the best things about working with Wedding Org was the quick response time. I am a bit tedious and they were very patient with me and always got back to me right away. I love how I could customize every aspect of the site and make more of a "real" webpage, rather than the typical "plug and play" kind. I wanted to choose the colors, layout, text, pictures, etc. and Wedding Org allowed me to do that! We ran into a little issue with some of the songs I wanted to put onto the site, but after a few tries, they got it figured out and I ended up with the songs I wanted. Overall I am very, very happy with my experience with Wedding Org and would definitely recommend it to my friends!!
Thanks Wedding Org!

In summary, I would recommend Wedding Org to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Weddingorg
06 July 2010
Reviewer: Glenda Calderon from New York, USA

129 of 270 people found this review helpful

Excellent service! I am so happy that we chose the weddingorg as our wedding website specialists because they did a remarkable job! The staff was amazing and very responsive to our needs and they worked so hard to make the bilingual (Spanish and English)website so professional for us. Their expertise and professionalism exceeded my expectations. You will not regret choosing the weddingorg as your wedding website specialists.

In summary, I would recommend Wedding Org to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Best wedding website ever
16 March 2010
Reviewer: S Riyami from London, UK

186 of 353 people found this review helpful

My Fiance and I were absolutely thrilled with our wedding website. It was absolutely stunning and judging by the comments and compliments from our guests they all thought so too!

No joke, the end product you get with weddingorg.com is very impressive indeed. Jennifer and her team worked efficiently and had our website up within 2 weeks, they patiently made changes and alterations whenever necessary. We do not have all our details yet, but hey were happy to go ahead and launch it, allowing us to make changes whenever required in the future. I have accessed many wedding websites over the past few years, and I have to say none of them have quite the "wow" factor you get with weddingorg.

If you want something unique, customised, special and stylish go for weddingorg. I can highly recommend them, they really are worth every penny !

In summary, I would recommend Wedding Org to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Great Job
09 February 2009
Reviewer: Blessing Olanrewaju from Dallas, Texas, U.S.A

132 of 268 people found this review helpful

My interactions with the staff of weddingorg.com during my website design was very pleasant. They were always available to talk to and would reply my emails as soon as it was recieved.

The time frame I was promised by them to have my website designed and launched was exactly how it happened.

They showed a great commitment and were very patient with me and my husband when we needed to make last minute corrections.
They are very easy to work and do business with and they do a very thorough job.I am very impreesed with their work and all my family and friends who have been to our wedding website agree with us too.

I wish them the very best of what they do.

Thanks Dave and Jennifer for your awesome job.

In summary, I would recommend Wedding Org to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


weddingorg.com - wedding website
05 February 2009
Reviewer: Adeola Fagbemi from burtonsville, maryland, usa

140 of 278 people found this review helpful

i recently had my wedding website done by weddingorg and i couldnt be more satisfied,they have an awesome customer service, they replied every email i sent asap it was as if i was in their office the whole time even late at night when i send emails they are always there to respond and to make changes to your site.lets bear in mind that they are in uk and i am in the states, the time difference is about 8 hours but i did not feel that one bit . it felt like i was designing my website but with professional consult right by my side. i have no regrets spending what i spent as regards to money.my website is yet to be launched i will be back to write some more on weddingorg after it is launched.but so far I LOVE WEDDINGORG!!!

In summary, I would recommend Wedding Org to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Wedding Org - Loved It
22 January 2010
Reviewer: Susan Collins from New York, New york, USA

135 of 279 people found this review helpful

I worked with Jennifer and her staff builiding my wedding website and I could not have been happier with my site!
I found that the template pages used to build the site were wonderful!
Alot of other sites I looked into were very basic and boring with no true ambience. Wedding Org was very unique in every site they build in that they do help you to be creative in building your site. Their background templates are vast enough where you can find one that best suits your taste and their customer service does offer design advice so that you end up with a site that best reflects your taste, personality, etc.

If I had any suggestion it would be that wedding org should invest in music to offer for websites because emailing music can get tricky. But on the flipside having the opportunity to hand pick the exact music that you want is a great way to personalize the site.

The guest book is great and it's a way to get feedback from family & friends.

I loved the fact that you are able to go back and add photos of your most memorable moment! It's great for guests etc to... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would recommend Wedding Org to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Best Customer Service & Timely!!!
01 June 2009
Reviewer: Lola S from Oklahoma city, OK, USA

157 of 288 people found this review helpful

We totally loved our website. We worked with Jennifer and her team - great customer service!!! they were very efficient, answered all our questions and did everything we asked in a very timely manner - and this was all regardless of the 7 hour time difference. The process was very easy - select your music and photos for the site, your text for the site and send all to them and oh, pick out your template too. And you are done!

I also like the fact that you can customize your template to your taste- with as many or as little pages and this is especially good if you are on a budget too.

Lastly, I don't agree with some of the editor's points. My hubby and I and our family members didn't experience any delay with loading up the pages and that's just 12 folks alone who clicked on it multiple times in one day! Secondly, this is not a wedding planning site so I am not sure why one would expect to see table planning or a guest database- there are other sites for that. Do what I did - I made a folder in my email inbox... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would recommend Wedding Org to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3 4
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit WeddingOrg.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Wedding Websites Reviews







Advertisements