» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Wedding Org Reviews

Wedding Org image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 31 reviews)

Category: Wedding Websites (AKA Online Wedding Planners)
Website: http://www.weddingorg.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features Videos User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(5.0 Stars) based on 31 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Wedding Planning Features:
Post-Wedding Features:
Themes / Layouts Available:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
31 Reviews
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
0 Reviews

100% of Users Recommend it



31 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 2: Displaying Reviews 11 - 20 of 31
|
Wow, I am very pleased! Absolutely fantastic!
06 August 2012
Reviewer: Ana & Albert from Palm Springs, CA

174 of 325 people found this review helpful

Wedding Org user image
So at first I was looking around.. trying to find a flash wedding website for our wedding. I finally found it:)

i could not of been anymore pleased!.. I wasn't sure if to trust this site or not, but i said "hey, why not give it a shot".

We made the right choice! All communication was done via email/online... Jennifer (the web designer) was there for us 24/7.

We are so HAPPY WITH OUR WEDDING WEBSITE! This was exactly what we were looking for!

We are very pleased she did everything exactly how we wanted, any questions we had were answered within minutes or a couple hours.

We would recommend this site to anyone who is looking for the Perfect Flash Wedding Website.

-ANA & ALBERT
www.anaandalbert.com

In summary, I would recommend Wedding Org to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Wedding Org - Free Save the Date
10 June 2012
Reviewer: M+M from USA

160 of 332 people found this review helpful

We were looking for an easy way to create an elegant 'save the date' website for our wedding day.

The weddingorg.com was the perfect place for what we were looking for. The best part about it....it was free. All we had to do was give them our information and our pictures and they did all the work. Jennifer and the team at weddingorg.com were more than happy to accommodate our needs. They were extremely helpful and very willing to make the changes we needed. We ended up with a very unique and elegant save the date website at no cost and we are very happy with it.

Highly recommended.

We honestly don't know why more people do not take advantage of the free save the date website.

In summary, I would recommend Wedding Org to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Perfect replacement for paper invitations!
02 March 2012
Reviewer: Yoona from Washington, DC

114 of 217 people found this review helpful

At first we were hesitant to go paperless with our invitations (I love traditional letterpress!) but Wedding Org was definitely the best decision we made! It's practical, stylish and a great keepsake of your wedding! With so many out-of-town guests, our wedding website provided all the necessary details of our wedding weekend in a beautiful way and allowed our guests to RSVP online in a timely manner. Jennifer was our first contact and she provided excellent customer service. Dave, our website designer, made our dream website come true! We made very specific requests about layout and format and Dave knew exactly what we wanted (only made it better!) and made changes promptly. If you invested in a good photographer, this is a great way to showcase your photos. We have received so many compliments from our family and friends, the most common being, "This is the least cheesy, most classy wedding website I've ever seen!" We highly recommend Wedding Org. It's worth every penny!

In summary, I would recommend Wedding Org to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Excellent Customer Service and Design
17 February 2012
Reviewer: Estela Guerrero from Marfa, TX

155 of 290 people found this review helpful

Love love love Wedding Org. I did my research on different web companies and these positive reviews are what got me hooked. And everyone was right! Jennifer and Dave are lightning fast on putting your website together. Jennifer was available day or night to talk me through any edits and our whole page. Being able to break up the total cost into four payments helped on the pocket book as well. We can the flash media and our whole site looks very professional and not like a cut and paste template. Not to mention you get your own domain name not some long domain with some company name attached to it. It doesn't get more custom or personalized than wedding org!

In summary, I would recommend Wedding Org to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Wedding Org
15 February 2012
Reviewer: Honeymooners2012 from Abu Dhabi

158 of 283 people found this review helpful

It has been the best experience I could imagine with building a website. Both Jennifer and David have been extremely helpful, resourceful, and efficient. The product speaks for itself, and I get nothing but the wow-factor from people visiting the site. All this without breaking the bank. A++++!

In summary, I would recommend Wedding Org to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Amazing Experiene! Wonderful Final Product
01 January 2012
Reviewer: Stacey C from New York and TX

172 of 307 people found this review helpful

I came accross Weddingorg after researching nearly every type of wedding website both free and paid available on the internet. I was impressed with the samples offered by weddingorg, and from the moment that I signed up for their services, I was pleased and impressed by their professionalism and patience. My website was incredible, and I have received so many compliments. It definitely outshines the other paid and free options. All services and final products exceeded my expectations. Worth every penny.

In summary, I would recommend Wedding Org to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Wedding Org
22 October 2011
Reviewer: Natasha from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

179 of 320 people found this review helpful

My entire experience with Wedding Org has been great. The web designers were so helpful and very patient with a bride to be's multiple requests and changes. I couldn't be happier with the final product of the website and received numerous compliments from wedding guests. It has been a great way to give wedding details as well as our story. I also loved being able to show so many photos. I would reccomend this to anyone.

In summary, I would recommend Wedding Org to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Weddingorg.com
29 September 2011
Reviewer: Amy B from Miami, FL

124 of 226 people found this review helpful

Weddingorg did an absolutely fantastic job with my wedding website! They created a brand new template from scratch which looked even better than I had imagined. I am very pleased that I used their service, and my friends and family all love the website..what a great way to start off our wedding celebrations.

I would definitely recommend them.
Thank you so much Jennifer and Dave!

Amy

In summary, I would recommend Wedding Org to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Wedding Website
23 September 2011
Reviewer: SBB from San Antonio, TX

109 of 211 people found this review helpful

Wedding Org provides great service, and amazing website design. We wanted a great website, and what we got back was beyond great, it was amazing.

The only drawback would be the website is designed in flash, not all devices support it, like the Ipad. I think 99% of everyone was able to see our website, would have been cool it have it designed in HTML5, but I can handle just 1% of my friends not seeing the site.

In summary, I would recommend Wedding Org to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Wedding Website
20 June 2011
Reviewer: Basil from Los Angeles, CA

131 of 252 people found this review helpful

The staff at Wedding Org did a great job with our wedding website! They were very easy to work with and our website turned out very nice. I would highly recommend them to those in need of a wedding website.

In summary, I would recommend Wedding Org to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3 4
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit WeddingOrg.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Wedding Websites Reviews







Advertisements