» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Wed Me Do Reviews

Wed Me Do image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 32 reviews)

Category: Wedding Websites (AKA Online Wedding Planners)
Website: http://www.wedmedo.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(4.8 Stars) based on 32 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Wedding Planning Features:
Post-Wedding Features:
Themes / Layouts Available:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
26 Reviews
4 Stars
6 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
0 Reviews

100% of Users Recommend it



26 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 2: Displaying Reviews 11 - 20 of 26
|
Awesome Wedsite
06 March 2014
Reviewer: Haritha from San Jose, CA, USA

146 of 279 people found this review helpful

Had so much fun making my wedding website on WedMeDo.com. I love this site. It was perfect and easy for me to create one.I tried so many other wedding websites but they were all so boring and luckily found this website and I was completely in love. My family and friends loved the site too. WedMeDo has different themes to select.Our wedding website was unique and beautiful. Awesome customer service.Would definitely recommend to all those people who are looking for a wedding website to look unique, elegant and beautiful .Also ordered a DVD of our website. WedMeDo was prompt in replying and the DVD arrived in time. Thank you wedmedo.com for providing the memories.

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Best Non Cookie Cutter Option for the $$$!
04 March 2014
Reviewer: Vanillarani from New Zealand

155 of 305 people found this review helpful

When we were looking for wedding websites, we hated some of the "free" options and some of the better wedsites were expensive. I don't remember how I found it, but I came across WedMeDo and fell in love with their product. Here was a product that looked like a custom made wedding website for a fraction of the price of hiring someone to do it! I also loved that I could go into the back end of the site and change things around without having to know coding! Also having the option to choose our own web address and e-mails for a small fee was fantastic as well. At the time there were a smaller amount of template options and we picked the one that best fit what we would like to use and then I changed background/headings/etc from there. We really liked that the page was flash based and didn't look like any one else's wedding website. I can't speak about a lot of the different functions within the back end as we had a small wedding and didn't utilise a lot of them, but we were very happy with the end... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


A great easy to use interface for a very professional look
02 March 2014
Reviewer: Sj from Paris, France

125 of 254 people found this review helpful

Wedmedo gave our big day a great professional touch, helping us to build up some hype before the big day of course, but also helping us create an impressive but easily navigable site for our guests to get the answers to their various questions. This was invaluable given the strange demands of an Indo-Russian wedding!

The Wedmedo team were always very responsive in answering my silly questions and were very flexible in my demands when I was unable to respect the timeline of updating the site after the wedding before creating a DVD of the website.

Many friends have asked how I did the site and I always recommend Wedmedo!

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Beautiful wedsite!
25 February 2014
Reviewer: P.a. from Houston, TX, USA

145 of 292 people found this review helpful

Our wedding website was unique and beautiful thanks to wedmedo.com
We were able to customize it to how we wanted it to look. Customer service was very helpful and responded in a timely fashion. The website was easy to navigate for our guests. I have recommended them to my friends who are getting married and they didn't even believe I made it myself!

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Perfect
17 February 2014
Reviewer: Sarah from London, Great Britain, Europe

118 of 238 people found this review helpful

My (now) husband and me were absolutely thrilled with our wedding website. We wanted to do something different and we certainly did! None of our friends or family had ever seen a wedding invite like ours and thought it was brilliant. We found the navigation on the website very easy and whenever we had questions there was help on hand immediately so no hassle at all. We could choose the music we wanted, the photos we wanted and just make it our own, very special and personal wedding website. The whole process of creating our wedding website was so much fun and very emotional same time. The reaction from everyone was overwhelming and still today I love going onto the website and look at it. As we had friends coming to our wedding from all over the world this was the perfect way of inviting them but also putting all the needed details on the website to make it as easy as possible but also fun for everyone to read. There is nothing really negative to say as it was such a wonderful experience and I will never forget how much fun my husband and me had creating it... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


One of the Best Decisions We Made for Our Wedding!!
15 February 2014
Reviewer: Jeanie from Seattle, WA

116 of 220 people found this review helpful

The WedmeDo site was easy to navigate, has wonderful customer service, and allows the bride and groom so many options for personalizing their individual site. I was able to have the music I wanted, include lots of pictures, and I can't tell you how many compliments I received from family and friends! At one point, I needed to delete something from one of the pages and I was having difficulty on my own. I received an immediate response back from customer service and I was able to get the problem cleared up quickly.

The WedmeDo site even allows you to have a keepsake copy of your site for a very reasonable price. Choosing Wedmedo was easily one of the best decisions I made during my wedding planning process. Thank you, Wedmedo for the final product!!

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Awesome!
14 February 2014
Reviewer: Vira from Arizona

130 of 241 people found this review helpful

Wedmedo was so easy to use and such a big hit for our wedding! We had so many friends who told us they were so impressed with our website and I felt sort of guilty letting them think we worked so hard on it when in reality Wedmedo did all the hard work!!! Thanks for everything!

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Awesome Wedsite!!
14 February 2014
Reviewer: Mrs. King from Killeen, Texas

131 of 256 people found this review helpful

We absolutely loved this website! It was just what we were looking for and so much more. When we had a few issue or problems with the website, customer service was very prompt with an answer and everything was resolved in a matter of minutes within the response. Our family and friends loved the website, and it gave so much insight and sneak peeks of our wonderful day!! Without Wed Me Do, our joyous event would not have been complete!!

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Awesome website
09 February 2014
Reviewer: Lee from Ca

94 of 230 people found this review helpful

Great templates on this website and very easy to use! The templates look so professional people thought I had the web site made for me, when in actual fact I just cut and pasted into the template! It's also great value for money, and you can purchase the DVD of the web site for your memories. I recommend wedmedo.

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


The easy way to create a fabulous and unique wedding website
09 February 2014
Reviewer: Taya Wyss Koets from New York, NY, USA

125 of 226 people found this review helpful

The last thing a bride and groom need is to be inundated with technical tasks on top of all the other wedding preparations. Wedmedo.com allowed us to easily create a website that had far more features than the other wedding website services we researched (and we researched many). I loved the flexibility of the site. The tools and features are extremely intuitive and the few times I did have questions, I received an answer in no more than 24 hours. The majority of our 120 guests made a point to remark about how well laid out the site was. Even though the site is not designed to plan your wedding, walking through the templates helps you think about the important tiny details that you may not have thought of otherwise.

We loved our site so much, we ordered a DVD of it to place in our 10 year anniversary box.

We wish the WedMeDo team all the success!

A very thankful bride and groom
Taya and Adam Koets

In summary, I would recommend Wed Me Do to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit WedMeDo.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Wedding Websites Reviews







Advertisements